我们的目标是通过创造性的思维、策略和热情来打造您自有的品牌。通过与我们合作,我们将确保您的品牌,连同您的愿景和价值观,逐渐成长,越来越好。怎么做?我们将帮助您正确定义您的品牌标识,指导您的品牌发展,制定适当的品牌指导方针,并促进品牌管理,直到您的品牌能够形成,并为自己强烈发言。如果你在考虑建立新的生意,给我们来电吧!告诉我们你的想法,我们会创造奇迹!
咨询
你的品牌不仅仅是它的外表。你是否觉得它缺少一个清晰的规划和未来的目标?或者你觉得你的品牌战略还不够稳固吗?也许是时候做出一些改变了!让我们帮助您以全新的品牌战略重塑您的公司或业务,并纳入强大的品牌定位。这将为您带来一个更强大、更新鲜的新品牌形象。我们坚信品牌战略的重要性,我们总是热心协助企业发展和完善自己的品牌。让我们共同打造你的品牌!
咨询
我们不仅注重品牌,而且在社交媒体营销方面也有多年的经验。我们可以通过根据您的具体需求,通过最有效的社交媒体渠道启动和管理一系列定制的社交媒体活动来增加您的粉丝。我们将确保你不仅能得到更多的点赞和粉丝,也将能够专注匹配的受众,从而使你的企业能够有机地成长。我们的成功经验不仅限于香港的社交媒体营销,也有国际上推广经验。我们的团队特别擅长管理最大的中国社交媒体平台,曾在微信上创造了无数精彩的广告活动。是时候让点赞数暴增了! 咨询
广告在品牌形象塑造和个性塑造中起着核心作用,在塑造品牌与顾客之间的关系中起着至关重要的作用。我们被公认为是香港最专业、最具创意的广告公司之一:销售各种你能想到的广告类型——包括印刷广告和数字广告。如何合作?我们能够从最初的创意开始,然后将其运用到广告设计中,并通过有效的广告策略令它落地,让您的品牌声音脱颖而出。
咨询
想用最有创意和最原汁原味的方式传达正确的信息吗? Branding Records有最好的文案团队,可以帮助你想出最有创意的内容营销策略。我们将挖掘正确的内容策略,并专注品牌的内容管理,帮助您说服客户,并向正确的受众传递正确的信息。你是否渴望把你的业务提升到一个新的高度?我们开始头脑风暴吧!
咨询
STP营销已成为占领市场的关键战略手段。为了使您的产品与合适的客户匹配,您需要确保在营销过程中包括一些关键步骤:从适当的市场细分开始,进行差距分析和市场定位。听起来很复杂?让我们帮助你做艰苦的研究和工作,并为您实现您所追求的结果。联系我们以了解更多!
咨询
为了正确地在网上推广您的生意,一个设计精美并有效的网站是您成功的关键。Branding Records提供了一系列的网页设计打包方案,为您的客户提供最惊艳的数字体验。我们的高度熟练的Web开发人员和设计师将能够解决所有的技术问题,通过创建一个与众不同的流畅网站!如果您想在香港寻找熟练的网络开发人员,您找对人了!
咨询

你想通过网上商店增加利润吗?不用再找了,因为我们就有解决方案!我们将确保让您的电商网站借助巧妙的设计脱颖而出。从网站主页设计到视觉/图形设计,我们关注每个小细节,并承诺为您带来超乎预期的效果——为您带来对用户最友好的电子商务平台。不要犹豫,来这里了解更多!

Enquiry

UX& UI设计在创造优秀的数字体验方面是一样重要。通过生成清晰明了的视觉效果,我们的创意团队有能力帮助您解决所有的UX/UI问题。我们相信强大的UI和UX也是提高销售额、提升用户使用率和访问的关键。通过对这些因素进行考量,我们会进行初步的研究并为设计提供协助,最终将为您的业务带来可见的投资回报率。我们可以把你的想法生成一个真实的设计,能够打动和传递品牌信息。看看我们以往的作品,现在就来洽谈吧!
咨询
作为一个在香港成立的创意机构, Branding Records 经验丰富的设计师总是努力想出最好的想法,概念和设计,不仅符合当前的趋势,也能够流传至整个时代。从耐克Swoosh系列到苹果设备,Logo是对品牌视觉上的第一印象。我们已经完善了Logo设计的流程,我们所拥有的经验和创造力让我们可以通过图形设计来驱动结果。我们将收集你的品牌的信息,从愿景到各种小细节,了解你的目标,为您提供有效的创造性解决方案和结果。
咨询

We aim at building your brand through creative thinking, strategy and enthusiasm. By working with us, we will make sure that your brand, together with your vision and values, will grow bigger, better and stronger. How? We will help define your brand identity the right way, direct your brand development, produce proper brand guidelines as well as facilitate brand management until your brand can stand on its own and speak strongly for itself. If you are considering starting a business, give us a ring! Tell us your idea and we will make magic happen!
Enquiry
Your brand is so much more than just how it looks. Do you feel like it is missing a clear plan and purpose for the future and beyond? Or do you feel like your brand strategy is still not solid enough? Maybe then, it’s time to make some changes! Let us help you with rebranding your company or business with a vigorous new branding strategy, as well as incorporate strong brand positioning. This will ensure that the final outcome brings about a stronger and fresher new brand image as well. We strongly believe in the importance of well thought-through brand strategy, and we are always keen to help businesses to develop and implement their own. Together, let’s make your brand shine!
Enquiry
Not only do we focus on branding, but we also have many solid years of experience in social media marketing. We can boost your followers by managing and launching an array of bespoke social media campaigns through the most effective social media channels according to your specific needs. We will make sure that you will not only get more likes and followers and will also be able to target the right audience so that your business can grow bigger organically. Our successes are also not limited to social media marketing in Hong Kong, but also extend internationally. In particular, our team are experts in the management of the most widely used Chinese social media platforms and have created numerous remarkable advertising campaigns on WeChat. It’s time to make those likes grow together!
Enquiry
Advertising has a central role to play in developing brand image and building its personality, as well as playing an essential role in shaping the relationship between your brand and your customers. We are recognized as one of the most professional – and creative, of course – advertising agency in Hong Kong: distributing every kind of advertising you can think of – including both printed and digital advertising. How? We start from initial idea development, then bring it into advertising design and push it in action by using an effective advertising strategy to make your voice stand out.
Enquiry
Want to convey the right message in the most creative and original way? At Branding Records, we have the best team of copywriters who can help you come up with the most innovative content marketing tactics. We will dig into the right content strategy and take care of the content management for your brand, in order to persuade your customers and deliver the right message to the right audience. Are you eager to take your business into a next level? Let’s start typing!
Enquiry
STP marketing has now become the key strategic approach for market domination. In order to align your product with the right customer, you need to be sure to include some key steps in your marketing process: starting from proper market segmentation, to defining gap analysis and market positioning. Sounds complicated? Let us help you do the hard research and work, and achieve for you the results you seek. Contact us to learn and find out more!
Enquiry
In order to properly market your business online, a beautifully designed and effective website is key to your success. At Branding Records, we offer a range of web design packages, in order to produce the most stunning digital experiences for your customers. Our highly skilled web developers and designers will be able to solve all your digital problems by creating a smooth and unique website like no other! If you’re looking for skillful web developers in Hong Kong, you’re in the right place to be!
Enquiry

Do you want to increase the profits you make through your online store? Look no further, because we have the solutions for you! We will ensure to make your e-commerce stand out from the crowd with clever online store design. From website homepage design to visual/graphic design, we keep our eyes on the little details and promise that the output will not only fit your expectations but exceed them – ensuring that what is produced is an extremely user-friendly e-commerce platform. Don’t hesitate to find out more from us!
Enquiry

UX & UI design goes hand in hand when it comes to creating awesome digital experiences. Our creative team are more than capable in helping you with all your UX & UI problems, by generating brilliant and clear visuals. We believe that powerful UI and UX is also the key to more sales, higher user adoption rates and easier onboarding. By taking the following elements into account, we conduct initial research and help craft a design that will ultimately deliver immediate ROI for your business. Together, we can mould your ideal into a physical, real design, aimed to impress and deliver. Take a look at the work we’ve have done so far and talk to us now!
Enquiry
As an established creative agency in Hong Kong, our skilled designers at Branding Records always strive to come up with the best ideas, concepts and designs, that are not only in line with current trends, but can also last throughout the ages. From the Nike Swoosh to Apple’s apple, the logo is a visual first impression for your brand. We have perfected the process of building unforgettable logos, having the experience and creativity it takes to drive results through graphic design. We gather information about your brand from the big picture to the little details and explore your objectives, so we can deliver effective creative solutions and the results you need.
Enquiry