AQ是世界上第一个利用区块链来整作短片来学习知识的网上平台,让使用者能任何时间都可以连接平台学习。 我们製作了製作具资讯性的而且有趣的短片,表达了这让学习变得轻鬆有趣的网上平台。 利用生动的图像,我们的宣传片段成功吸引了一群年轻的观众群,向他们展现这个新式富趣味的学习网上平台。
为响应2019年度世界柏金逊症日,我们与意大利製药公司Zambon携手打造了一连串的社交媒体活动,藉此加强大众对柏金逊症的关注及认识。 这次活动给予柏金逊患者发声的机会,加深人们对这种病症的了解,让大众明白患者每天需要面对的挑战。 我们在相片上使用了3D立体效果,尝试让观赏者切身体会柏金逊症患者的生活。是次活动引起了极大的迴响,我们以引人注目的文字效果,使患者的感受和讯息充份地表达出来。

为庆祝2019年国际妇女节,我们与Maserati携手合作,创建了一个和其品牌的传统及历史都息息相关的社交媒体活动。

作为活动的核心故事,我们引用了 Maria Teresa de Filippis作为F1第一位女车手的传奇经历。为其品牌各大社交媒体上,精心设计了一张以黑白经典元素的照片,创造了一个復古而强大的广告效果。 再配上顺口却大胆的口号,我们的目的意在于感动其品牌的目标受众群。

敢于启发。

朗豪坊位于香港人流最多的购物中心,现正展示最新Klasse14的快闪展售商店。 通过这次,我们竭力打造快闪商店的潮流设计,创建新式的购物体验。

Klasse14于香港设独特时尚的快闪商店,介绍最新推出一系列的日常配饰。 我们在构思这间快闪店时,最重视的一点就是能为客人带来惊喜感,所以我们加入了令人注目的设计,利用聚光灯,霓虹灯和图像 — 以吸引来往人们的注意力。 店内设置了不同的有趣打卡点,顾客可随意地在不同无限镜或自拍镜前尽情拍照, 在社交媒体上分享相片,而达至商家宣传效果。 总括而言,我们设计的快闪商店真是获得了不少客流目光,购买还有互动呢。

管理个人健康是一项重要卻繁琐的事。随着多年的科技发展,开发了 Heals 来解决这个问题,也彻底改写了医疗保健领域。

从 Heals 的品牌形象到界面设计,我们确立了 Heals 的品牌态度,并与开发人员共同研发了方便用家使用的应用程式,优化了两地用户看医生的体验。我们以入时的渐变色和简约的图标作为品牌主要的视觉语言,赋予了 Heals 一个崭新、富现代感的形象。通过详细的测试和分析用户体验,我们改写了 Heals 应用程式的站点地图和软件架构。通过了解用户的需要,我们开发了一个易于理解同时具有资料性和趣味性视觉元素的系统。建立了品牌识別后,我们还在新设计的网页上发布了一段我们创作的触目介绍视频,向市场宣传和推广这一创新产品。



新物种时代

这个限定店的概念来自Roberto Cavalli新创意总监 Paul Surridges 的最崭新设计系列。Branding Records跟据Roberto Cavalli新系列的特式及营销策略来宣传及设计限定店,运用不同动物图案,鲜豔色彩吸引新客户,成功地将已知意大利品牌引进亚洲市场。

为体贴亚洲客人所需,lululemon在他们最受欢迎的基础款式上,提供全新的尺寸并创造了一系列新的运动休闲服装,名为“Asia Fit”。我们为这个新系列建立了统一的形象标识,包括小型宣传牌、尺寸表、产品标签和衣架等各种协助推广的配件。从材料选取到设计,我们都悉心考虑每一个细节,确保新产品可以完美无瑕的推出市场,符合品牌一贯酷炫的形象。

农历新年是中国最重要的节日,它庆祝的是在传统阴历年的过渡。因此,在这个节日里有很多传统习俗,比如通过赠送红包给别人送上祝福。今年,Lululemon希望通过一些活动让他们的顾客了解到什么是运动,以及不同的表达方式代表不同的意味。因此针对农历新年,我们帮助他们实现“习练不止,享受过程”的这一想法。我们把这个概念与关键的文化联系起来,通过将十个中国传统与10种锻炼方式联系起来,从而提出了“十全十美”的核心中文信息。为了与“十全十美”的思想相呼应,我们列举了十种与中国文化和农历新年本身有关的习俗。每个视觉包含不同的价值观及其背后的因缘,还包括各種线上线下的用法。

总部设于香港的亚洲联赛,为各亚洲精英俱乐部篮球队伍提供竞赛平台。我们为其打造了更现代化的品牌标识,让他们能充分体现其愿景,加强亚洲运动爱好者之间的联系和紧密合作。亚洲联赛本年度举办了三大活动,我们为其打造了充满动感的主视觉设计以及各类型的宣传素材。这不仅进一步提升品牌的视觉效果,在美学上大胆及引人注目的运用,成功为这些大型活动带来热烈和正面的回响。

为了建立Blueplate新式网上食物分享平台的关注度及吸引更多使用者登记,我们为他们形造为一个多元化的美食形象。通过一连串深入的资料搜集及个案分析,我们为Blueplate创作了适合的品牌形象及标誌,专属的网上推广并于广为人知的网上媒体分享及展示。经过数个月的独具慧眼的市场推广,Blueplate已吸引了数量不少的使用者及厨师登记及电邮订阅,加入这个新式的美食平台。

With the advancement of digital insurtech in the Hong Kong market, Avo was created. We began with the ideation process of the new company’s name. Derived from the superfruit avocado, Avo was chosen to represent how the brand’s services are powerful and protective, just like the nutritional fruit itself. We then created a friendly, approachable image for the visual identity. Merging insurance with everyday life, and twisting the perception of traditional insurance, Avo represents a new way of insurance, communicating to millennials in an informative and simple tone of voice and language. Bright colours, fun graphic elements and an adorable mascot that allows a personable way to reach the target insurance markets. Cado, the brand’s mascot evokes a sense of friendship, becoming everyone’s trusty digital companion for a fruitful life.
AQ is the world’s first block-chain empowered video learning platform that allows users to improve and get connected at any moment. We created an short, informative and fun video that would express learning as a fun pass time. By using enduring illustrations, we’re able to capture the attention of younger audience members and showcase the educational app in a playful manner.
To promote awareness for the 2019 World Parkinson’s Day, we worked with the Italian chemical-pharmaceutical company Zambon to create a social campaign to raise awareness on this condition. The digital campaign aims to give voice to the people living with Parkinson to raise awareness on their condition and the challenges they face everyday. By using a 3D effect as a consistent element throughout all the key visuals, we conveyed the tremors and the stiffening movements which are common symptoms of the disease. We created a campaign that is powerful thanks to the use of bold typography that really gives importance to the patients’ feelings and make their message stand out.
To celebrate 2019 International Women’s Day, we worked with Maserati to create a social campaign that would relate to the brand’s heritage and history. We created an engaging story featuring Maria Teresa de Filippis, the first woman F1 driver. By using black and white imagery as a consistent design element throughout all social media channels, we created a campaign that was nostalgic and powerful. We create catchy and bold slogans for the campaign, alongside personable copywriting that would inspire their audience. Dare to inspire.

One of the busiest shopping malls in Hong Kong: Langham Place, now occupies the newest Klasse 14 pop-up store. Through collaboration, we helped design and curate this new shopping experience.

Klasse14 wanted to introduce a new line of everyday accessories to Hong Kongers in the most distinguish and stylish way. The sense of surprise played a big role when it came to our ideation for the pop-up store, hence why the design includes spotlighting, neon accessories and holographic iconography- to catch passes attention.

We wanted to give customers an engaging and personal experience, by installing many infinity and selfie mirrors, it optimized photo taking opportunities and encourage them to share the store on social media. Overall, the design makes the pop-up noticeable from afar and leaves a lasting impression.

Managing one’s health is a vital yet cumbersome activity. With the improvement of technology over the years, Heals was formed to solve this problem and revolutionise the world of healthcare. From it’s identity to interface, we established Heals’s tone of voice and worked alongside developers to design a user-friendly application that simplifies the user experience when visiting a doctor in Hong Kong and China. We revamped Heals identity by giving it a fresh and modern outlook, with sleek gradients and simple iconography. After thorough analysis and testing of different user’s journey, we developed a new sitemap and structure for the Heals patient app. By understanding the needs of their users, we developed a system that is easy to understand with informative language and strong supporting visuals. After establishing the brand’s identity, we created an eye catching video within the newly designed website that would inform and introduce this innovative product to the market.


The Age of New Species

This concept is inspired by the new creative director Paul Surrides’s latest collection at Roberto Cavalli. Branding Records designed a pop-up store as well as the design collaterals to marketing strategies, surrounding the idea of mixing animal prints and vibrant colours to attract new customers. Successfully re-introducing the already renowned Italian brand into the Asia market.
In order to provide new sizing options for some of their most popular styles, with Asian guests in mind, lululemon created a new line of athleisure wear, named “Asia Fit”. We helped to develop a consistent identity for this new line, with a wide range of collaterals including signages, size charts, product tags and hangers. From the use of materials to design and implementation, we considered every minute detail and ensured that the new launch ran perfectly and smoothly, in line with their effortlessly cool brand image.
The Lunar New Year is China’s most important festival, and is celebrated at the turn of the traditional lunisolar Chinese calendar. As such, there are many traditions and practices that take place during this festival, such as sending blessings to others through the gifting of Red packets. This year, lululemon had the desire to educate their customers with the concept of what practice is, and what the different expressions mean off the mat. Therefore, for the Lunar New Year, we helped them visualize the idea that “practice takes practice”. We related this concept to key cultural moments by linking 10 chinese traditions to 10 ways of practice, hence coming up with the key chinese message of “十全十美” (10 fulfillments 10 beauty). To resonate with the idea of “十全十美”, we shortlisted 10 different practices that are related to Chinese culture and the Lunar New Year festival itself. Each visual contains different values and the reasons behind them and were adapted to various applications, both online and offline.

With headquarters based in Hong Kong, Asia League is a competitive basketball league platform for premier club teams across Asia. We helped to revamp and modernise their brand identity, to fully embody their vision of enhancing greater connectivity and collaboration between lovers of the sport throughout Asia. In order to build and create awareness towards three major events that they hosted this year, we helped to design and develop strong key visuals in various adaptations, that not only were a strong reflection of their new brand revamp, but also were aesthetically eye-catching and bold, which ultimately helped create increasing hype and excitement towards the biggest basketball tournaments held in Asia.