品牌与数字化。我们的激情让我们与众不同,我们是一个由市场专家组成的团队,用我们的创意改变世界。

https://brandingrecords.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/Square.jpg

我们的团队

我们的营销人员、设计师、文案和程序员都是各自领域的专家。我们对美和创新有着共同的热爱,并致力于用强有力的想法创造未来。我们携手合作,打造成功的营销活动,打造能够不断了解并与客户互动的持久品牌。 Branding Records是梦想家的故乡,我们每天都在努力帮助我们的客户开拓新的天地。我们令品牌发展成强大和有影响力的定义者,他们设定趋势而不是跟随潮流。

我们的态度

通过逼真的叙事手法,保持品牌的一致性,我们帮助我们的客户保持曝光,赢得顾客心智并实现他们的商业目标。我们让客户更大胆地思考,努力认真评估、计划、实施和评价我们的创意。整合推广让我们可以利用不同的在线和线下渠道,在每个消费者接触点传递统一的和连贯的信息。带来一个具有巨大投资回报、动态和持久的标志性品牌。

https://brandingrecords.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/about-image2.png

我们的历史

Branding Records创建于2013年,为本土企业和年轻的新兴品牌提供创新的、多方位的品牌策略。我们拥有超过十年的国际化、跨行业专业经验,我们已经成长为一个灵活、多方面的咨询公司,在香港、上海和迪拜设有办事处。我们致力于原创、优质的理念和创新的思维,为全球客户提供领先的品牌管理服务。

合作

我们志向远大而且一直期待着与全球拥有同样信念的新伙伴合作。如果您认为我们很匹配,让我们一起打造更美好、更紧密的未来。

Brand & Digital. Our Passion makes us unique, we are a team of marketing experts who come together to change the world one idea at a time.

https://brandingrecords.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/Square.jpg

Our Team

Each of our marketers, designers, writers and programmers are experts in their field. We have a combined love for beauty and innovation, and are committed to creating the future with powerful ideas. We work together to build successful campaigns and give life to lasting brands that continuously understand and engage the customer. Branding Records is home to visionaries, striving every day to help our clients to break new ground. We develop brands into powerful and influential game-changers, who set trends instead of following them.

Our Approach

We help our clients stay relevant, win mindshare and realise their business objectives by weaving an authentic narrative that is consistent in the delivery of the brand experience. We challenge our clients to think big and work hard to carefully assess, design, implement and evaluate our initiatives. Our integrated approach allows us to leverage different online and offline channels to deliver a consolidated and coherent message across every consumer touchpoint. The result is impactful return on investment, inspirational campaigns and lasting, iconic brands.

https://brandingrecords.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/about-image2.png

Our History

Branding Records’ journey began in 2013, designing fresh, multi-directional strategies for home-grown businesses and young, emerging brands. With over a decade’s worth of international, cross-industry expertise under our belts we’ve grown into a dexterous, multi-faceted consultancy with offices in Hong Kong, Shanghai and Dubai. Our commitment to original, quality ideas and progressive thinking provides leading brand management services to clients across the globe.

Partnership

We THINK BIG and we always look forward to working with new partners from all over the world, who share the same values and beliefs. If you think we are a good match, let’s talk and share a better and more connected future!